Contact the Association

If you want to notify the Association of any changes (such as address or membership fee), please fill in the form below and send it to the chair person. Contact details are provided at the top of the form.


Executive Committee

Chair: Oliver v. Knebel Doeberitz

Universität Leipzig
Philologische Fakultät
Institut für Anglistik
04081 Leipzig
Germany

Email: oliver.knebel@uni-leipzig.de

Vice Chair: Jana Gohrisch

Leibniz Universität Hannover
Englisches Seminar
Königsworther Platz 1
30167 Hannover
Germany

Email: jana.gohrisch@engsem.uni-hannover.de

Treasurer: Dorothea Flothow

Paris Lodron Universität Salzburg
Department of English and American Studies
Erzabt-Klotz-Straße 1
A-5020 Salzburg
Austria

Email: dorothea.flothow@plus.ac.at


Advisory Committee

Matthias Göhrmann

Universität Passau
Englische Literatur und Kultur
94030 Passau
Germany

Email: matthias.goehrmann@uni-passau.de

Frauke Harms

Universität Bielefeld
Fakultät für Linguistik und Literaturwissenschaft
Anglistik/Amerikanistik
Postfach 100131
33501 Bielefeld
Germany

Email: frauke.harms@uni-bielefeld.de

Susanne Gruß

Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Institut für Anglistik und Amerikanistik
Bismarckstraße 1
91054 Erlangen
Germany

Email: susanne.gruss@fau.de

Jonathan Rose

Universität Passau
Anglistik/Cultural and Media Studies
94030 Passau
Germany

Email: jonathan.rose@uni-passau.de

Joanna Rostek

Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen
Institut für Anglistik
Otto-Behaghel-Straße 10 B
35394 Gießen
Germany

Email: joanna.rostek@anglistik.uni-giessen.de

Jonatan Jalle Steller

Akademie der Wissenschaften und der Literatur Mainz
Digitale Akademie
Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 2
55131 Mainz
Germany

Email: jonatan.steller@adwmainz.de