Contact the Association

If you want to notify the Association of any changes (such as address or membership fee), please fill in the form below and send it to the chair person. Contact details are provided at the top of the form.


Executive Committee

Chair: Christian Huck

Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel
Englisches Seminar
Olshausenstraße 40
24098 Kiel
Germany

Email: huck@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Office: Tom Schoroth, britcult@anglistik.uni-kiel.de

Vice Chair: Jana Gohrisch

Leibniz Universität Hannover
Englisches Seminar
Königsworther Platz 1
30167 Hannover
Germany

Email: jana.gohrisch@engsem.uni-hannover.de

Treasurer: Lena Steveker

Universität des Saarlandes
Fachrichtung Anglistik, Amerikanistik und Anglophone Kulturen
Campus A5.3
66123 Saarbrücken
Germany

Email: steveker@mx.uni-saarland.de


Advisory Committee

Dorothea Flothow

Universität Salzburg
Fachbereich Anglistik und Amerikanistik
Erzabt-Klotzstraße 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich

Email: dorothea.flothow@sbg.ac.at

Susanne Gruß

Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Institut für Anglistik und Amerikanistik
Bismarckstraße 1
91054 Erlangen
Germany

Email: susanne.gruss@fau.de

Jonathan Rose

Universität Passau
Anglistik/Cultural and Media Studies
Innstraße 25
94032 Passau
Germany

Email: jonathan.rose@uni-passau.de

Jonatan Jalle Steller

Universität Leipzig
Institut für Anglistik
04081 Leipzig
Germany

Email: jonatan.steller@uni-leipzig.de